Board of Directors

2020-21 MISMR Board Members

Louis D’Alecy

Board President

Professor Emeritus of Molecular and

Integrative Physiology, Medical School

University of Michigan

Greg Fink

Michigan State University

Pharmacology & Toxicology Professor

Chris Dillon

SIR Home Improvement & SIR Home Cares

Angela Jason

Regulatory Programs Manager

Van Andel Institute

Comments are closed.

  • Sign Up!

    Would you like to give us your email and become an ADVOCATE ? Please JOIN US and receive breaking news, continuing education and keep up with MISMR current events. ( we promise to keep your privacy)